The WINNER of the Name That Evil Bitch Character contest…

coverart-book4-final

Thank you all for playing. Earlier this morning, I posted my top ten favorites from the 120+ entries received over the past week. I love all those names! There were plenty of good Evil Bitch names to choose from, so picture me rubbing my hands together and cackling while deciding.

The winning name is Priscilla Powers submitted by Lou Lou Nellie. Congratulations, Lou Lou!

Please email me at tracy.ellen@aol.com to claim your prize of a $15 Amazon gift card. You’ll also be named in the special Thank You section in the front of Adieu to Destiny when published, and if a US resident, receive an autographed copy of the paperback edition.

Again, thanks to everyone that participated. Keep an eye out for another contest coming soon!

❤ ❤ ❤

Tracy Ellen

 

 

4 thoughts on “The WINNER of the Name That Evil Bitch Character contest…

  1. Lou lou says:

    Tried to email you and it bounced back. Will keep trying! So excited you picked Pricilla Powers! Let me know what info you need. Thanks.

    • Tracy Ellen says:

      Yay! Congrats to you for coming up with the winning name. Priscilla Powers is such a good evil bitch name. 😉 I did get your email, and I emailed you back what I need. Thank you!

  2. Pansy Petal says:

    Congratulations Lou Lou! This was fun!

  3. mrsbritton3 says:

    Congratulations Lou Lou!!!!!

Leave a comment