More Amazing Milestones on Amazon for Me!

 

images (25)

I’m so thrilled–I felt like hurling, crying, AND laughing when Amazon posted these latest rankings on my second book, Courted By Karma!  I wanted to share this moment while I could because these are hourly results, LOL, and thank everybody–family, friends, volunteer editors, bloggers,  beta readers, and last but certainly not least, all the readers out there that have contributed to this latest milestone for me as an indie author.  I love writing stories, but I love it even more with all of you along for the ride!! Thank you!

coverart-ebook-kdp-pub-020513


Product Details

 


Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
(27)

Leave a Reply

