A Sneak Preview of “Courted by Karma”

Courted by Karma
The Adventures of Anabel Axelrod
(Volume Two)

by Tracy Ellen

 For a sneak preview of Chapters One and Two

click on

Courted by Karma: Sample Chapters on the page menu

Coming Soon in 2013!

 

*A note from Tracy Ellen–

This is a work in progress. There may be changes/edits before publishing. Projected release date for Courted by Karma is February 28, 2013  (barring any unforseen circumstances or a zombie apocalypse)  

Comments Welcome!

4 thoughts on “A Sneak Preview of “Courted by Karma”

  1. Kat says:

    LOVE!
    Bwahahaha *gasps for breath* ha! Your excerpt should be considered torture though! I snorted and laughed and generally caused a disturbance and now I’m going to suffer till I get more *wails*

    “This pain registered big time.”

    It’s an 11 on the dial!
    I love Anabel and Crookie’s interaction. Anabel’s pickled plan and need to know what Luke’s fantasy is! You are a tease :p
    *More maniacal laughter*
    Love your way with a phrase and I can’t wait for the rest!

    “My gut obviously couldn’t be trusted anymore where he was concerned because my pelvis had taken over.”

    Hahahehe 😉
    *smishes*
    Kat
    PS.
    I think to verify my opinion I should read more! More! More!
    (Yep, there was a rebel yell implied)

  2. Kat says:

    *stomps foot and pouts* where is this page menu? I’m sure it’s right in front of me too! lol But I can’t find it and I need to read more Anabel!
    Help?
    Kat

    • TE says:

      *falls back in her chair laughing” I just posted it. I was trying (unsuccessfully) to figure out why a few paragraphs of text in Ch 2 decided to be huge and bold in my imported HTML file. *big sigh of disgust.* Plz Let me know if it’s indecipherable since I probably have it memorized. ;}

      Hi, btw, LOL.

Leave a Reply

