A Chat with Queen Kat on Her Virtual Couch

Hey there, Everyone!

I will be couching it with Queen Kat on TUESDAY, DECEMBER 18th!

http://www.thebooktart.com
(Click on HOME)

This is only my first interview so don’t quote me on this, but I have a sneaking suspicion it’s not your normal interview…

You’re invited to stop by and chat or just say “Hi!” at The Book Tart blog anytime throughout the day. Be sure to sign up to win an autographed copy of A Date with Fate (The Adventures of Anabel Axelrod).

Hope to see you there, and remember the most important thing: getting dressed is optional for virtual couching!

3 thoughts on “A Chat with Queen Kat on Her Virtual Couch

  1. Sandy Samuel says:

    Btw, I put the info on my fb timeline so others could see it.

  2. Sandy Samuel says:

    A chance to leave a comment? Are you sure you really want me to do that? You know how opinionated I can be. 😉

    Looking forward to seeing how it goes!

    Sandy

    • TE says:

      Hi Sandy! Yes, I am very sure. :} I adore opinionated women! Thanks for posting on your timeline–that’s great of you. See you tomorrow in Tartlandia.

Leave a Reply

